That Bowl has Water in It!

Today, I started out racing and chasing anything I could find. Around and around the yard; back in the house; chase a cat; back outside; SLAM–I hit the back door. Oops. Toby was cheering me on! I think I was a little crazy! I guess that hyper-button got stuck again……

Finally I laid down in the kitchen near my water bowl where it was nice and cool and wet. Really wet. Really, REALLY wet.

Mom said “Sage, what have you done?” I dunno, what did I do? I got up and walked around, looking to see what I did. Boy, that floor was wet–I was dripping! And now there were a lot of muddy footprints on the floor. They kinda looked like mine.

This is after Mom cleaned it up.

I think I somehow got a LOT of water out of that bowl where Toby and I drink. I’m not sure how I did it, but remember I was a little crazy. Dad said I probably had a mouth full of water and squirted it out (like when I was a fountain). Mom thinks I started digging in the bowl because I do that sometimes.

Mom and I cleaned it all up. She said I was a BIG help!! I love to be a helper.

I got to go to the park later so I could race and chase some more!!

Now, I’m taking a nap.

It’s fun being a puppy.

One thought on “That Bowl has Water in It!

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

