Pets Blogroll–What’s That???

They told me it’s “the first blogroll just for pets bloggers”. Wow, that would be me–I blog and I’m a pet! Wait, I thought I was a dog…..

What’s it all about, I wondered, and how many treats can I get if I join? Well, this is what they told me:

The Pets Blogroll is the first of its kind and is one of the fastest growing online communities for pets bloggers. With a growing membership spanning the globe, there is a reason for its popularity. It is the first blogroll just for pets bloggers. Imagine what being exposed on hundreds, if not thousands of blogs about pets would do for your traffic.

Traffic??? I’m not allowed to chase cars…..Maybe that’s not what they mean. Oh, wait! Mom just whispered in my ear that traffic means new friends. I like that part.

Benefits:

  • Contests : Weekly and monthly giveaways sponsored by some of the most exciting pets related companies!
  • Forum: A great benefit for joining is a forum for members (and other Bloggers alike) to hang out with each other and get to know each other and talk about our favorite subject – pets, here at the Pets Blogroll Forum.
  • Finest Bloggers Friday : Every Friday we feature a selection of blogs from the Pets Blogroll! If you are not a member, you can’t be featured.
  • Exposure: Being exposed on all the member blogs!. The Widget is seen thousands times per day over our network of blogs.
  • Networking: Meet and greet your favorite pets bloggers through our community website. Easily find any pets blog with our search tools.

Do you think benefits are like treats? I do. It sounds like I could get LOTS of treats and make LOTS of new friends. I think I like this Pets Blogroll.

I just joined, how about you?

And guess what? Now that I’m a member, I could win something! I wish I could win this book. Then Mom could read it to me!