Party, Party, PARTY

That's me & Oz in the pool. His friend came too

I told you about Oz before, remember? He’s my friend! Oz lives a couple of blocks from us and we walk by his house a lot. When he’s outside, I get to play with him. One time he went with us to the river. He likes water too, but not as much as me!

I think they were waiting for me to start running again!

Oz is 1-year old now and had a birthday party last night–and I got to go! And you’ll never guess what he had? A pool! No, two pools!! And Oz’s friend also came. His friend is 1-year old too. I’m not. I’m not quite 9-months old.

We had so much fun running and wrestling. We ran all over Oz’s front yard, around and around and around. We were all a little crazy! And guess what? I never ran out into the street! Not once! And Oz lives on a corner so there are lots of streets.

It was a fun party. I like parties. I bet you do too!

I like water better than anyone!

2 thoughts on “Party, Party, PARTY

  1. We were discussing this amongst ourselves (meaning Ally, Dexter and I) this morning and wondering what you took as a gift for Oz? And where was Toby during all this partying? Hugs, Peeks

    Like

    • You know what? I took a nice stuffed bird to Oz for his birthday. We discussed who could destroy a stuffed toy faster–I told him I could probably beat him hands down (or would it be paws?). And Toby was there moderating. You don’t think he’d be left out! Toby had fun too

      Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

