17 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: A Quick Game of Tug-a-War

  1. Hi Anne, that is an impressive rope! I saw in your profile that you would like to use Google Friend Connect, I have self hosted wordpress blog and I recently found a widget that allows that. You can also go to your google accounts settings, the google friend connect settings and add a members gadget. You can search the wordpress plugins for a Google Friend Connect Integration plugin and widget. I found the members gadget easier to use though.

    Sage is a very pretty girl! I look forward to reading more of her adventures.

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

