10 thoughts on “Down the Rabbit Hole

  1. I love holes too Sage. I can’t dig on the back fence though. Mama says that’s Max’s final resting place. Smells like rodent to me. Mama put a heavy pot over it a few days ago. I saw a picture of Max. He looked kind of strange. He was inside of this plastic ball. Looked like a tailess squirrel.

    I love holes. You keep digging!

    Your pal,

    Opie

    Like

  2. Yes but it doesn’t help when I have mom sceaming to get my head out!!!
    See Yea George xxx
    PS I think one of my holes was a badger!!!

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

