19 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Hello again Sage!

    My Typist has just been reading me more of your stories. It’s so nice to meet another tomboy! Have YOU ever been exiled from a park for not playing like a girrrrl? I have. You look like you can really run! I like that too, next to wrestling with the boys.

    Have a happy weekend! If Oregon is not too far away from where I live, maybe we can have a game soon? 🙂

    Your (hopefully) new friend, Georgia Little Pea.

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

