Day at the Beach

This is Toby here. I’m taking over for a few days while Sage is having her own adventures back in Portland. I’m here in San Francisco with my cousin Luna, and today we went to the beach at Fort Funston!See that cliff behind us? We went all the way down. For a couple of old dogs, we did pretty good, if I don’t say so myself. George the Lad would be proud of me on those steps!Luna is pretty much into the surf!Not me so much, but it was a gorgeous day! I was really happy!Is there anything better?

I have more to show you, but first we need to check out the Saturday Blog Hop!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

17 thoughts on “Day at the Beach

  1. Hi Toby! I’m happy you have so great time with your cousin! You did good with so long walk! I have white hair like you (I’m 15 y.) but still I love to run with Nero and Hanna and I shout loudly when we run! Have a lovely time!
    Foxy – Nero’s girlfriend

    Like

  2. Great job on the post, Toby. Bet it was more fun going down those steps than up:) We would love to see what it is like to go to the beach – looks like a lot of fun.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

    Like

  3. Hi. Sam here from the Blog Hop!
    You guys sure look like you are having fun! I’ve only been to the ocean a couple of times and the waves kind of scare me, but I like lakes!
    Great photos!
    Tail Wags
    Sam

    Like

  4. Love love love your happy face Toby and your day at the beach! I’m so impressed you did all those stairs. Luna looks like a super cool cousin! Hope you’re enjoying the rest of your trip!

    -Chandra at Daley’s Dog Years

    Like

  5. Hi Luna
    Beautiful place, lovely sandy steps to, I’m proud of yea for sure πŸ˜‰
    Have a good week
    See Yea George xxx

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

