Mom! It’s the River!!

Remember how flooded 1000 Acres has been? We haven’t been in about 3 whole weeks and guess what? I can see the Sandy River! The flooding has gone–well sorta. There are a few mud-puddles here and there……It was still really muddy along the bank though. Mom said her feet were making slogging noises. That’s what she gets for wearing shoes! Anyway, I swam and swam and swam. See my Wubba out there?Got it every time!After my nap, I’m going to swim over to the Saturday Blog Hop. Do you wanna play ball with me? I’ll be there!
Powered by Linky Tools
Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

11 thoughts on “Mom! It’s the River!!

  1. Hi Sage, it looks like you had a good time at the river, I thought you were a crocodile when you were out there swimming after your toy.

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

