Boulder Bounding

See these big, giant rocks? There’s more to playing in a river besides swimming. I thought I’d try these boulders out for size.Caly, Tucker & I played “three men on a mountain”. Or, would that be “three dogs……..”?Up and down, we ran.You can’t catch me!I haven’t figured out how to jump off into the river. Mom says I probably wouldn’t be good at dock-diving….So, I’m just going to jump down and join everyone for the Saturday Blog Hop. How about you?

Powered by Linky Tools
Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

16 thoughts on “Boulder Bounding

  1. Pawsome! I woz by some rawks in the river like that yesterday but I woz not allowed in coz there be whitewater rapids and I would has gotted swooshed away and that pawticular water has pollushuns in it 😦

    Like

  2. Woof! Woof! Golden Hello! Passing by to say Lots of Golden Thanks for your Barkday Wishes. I had a PAWSOME 10th Barkday! Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

    What A FUN FUN time you guys had. Golden Woofs

    Like

  3. That looks like an awesome spot to catch some rays before getting back in the water! Great job fitting all three of you doggers on one boulder!

    -Chandra at Daley’s Dog Years

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

