Sharing

The other day some friends of Mom came over and brought their dogs–Stella (she’s a Rottweiler/Heeler mix)and Ollie (a Schnauzer/Terrier mix). We REALLY liked them and had fun getting acquainted. Then, Ollie saw me get in my condo. Up he went (with his Dad’s help, of course) “Don’t I look cute up here?”You ask: “Is this a prescription for disaster? This is Sage’s spot and she fought hard with those kittehs for her rights”. Ollie said he needed to test the contract. Are visitors allowed? What about sub-letting? Is Sage cool with strangers?Hey Ollie! Get a grip. I share–even my condo. You are just visiting.But of course, you have to share too…..

Join me at this Saturday’s Blog Hop!

Powered by Linky Tools
Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

20 thoughts on “Sharing

  1. LOL! Who knew a dog could even get on a condo let alone two? Well, of course you did Sage! I’m with Edie. Does it include Renter’s Insurance? And, does it have off street parking?
    BTW – Jasper says hello and said to tell you that you would love herding. He had a blast. πŸ™‚

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

