Muddy Monday

I TOLD you I’d be back with a Muddy Monday, and, here it is! Not my finest (check this one out–my benchmark for best mudding), but up there. There has to be a mud puddle and it has to be when we first get to 1000 Acres. Seriously, I’m to pooped after Mom runs me to DEATH and I swim and swim (she says to get that mud off, but really…….). Here I go…There’s the initial lay downthe head dunkand the finale’All good things must come to an end, but there’s a trail ahead.

Off to the river everyone!!

The mud was gone and I SCORED–no bath. Can you believe it?

(Mom says the Sandy was really clean and took all my mud away–I think she’s just sneaky)

18 thoughts on “Muddy Monday

  1. Oh, Ciara is so jealous. We don’t think we have ever seen a mud puddle like that. We know Mom would never let her near it 🙂

    woos – the OP Pack

    Like

  2. Hi Sage! I just wanted to let you know that I’ve selected your blog for a Liebster Award… if you’re interested, check out my most recent blog post for the rules and other fun stuff. I always enjoy reading your blog!

    Like

  3. The hoomans pay lots of green papers to has mud schmeered on them to keep them from getting to be old geezers and here you does it fur free and look how young you look! Oh, OK, you is young but it might keep you that way. I say leave the mud on and not wash it off.

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

