Mommy’s Home!

She flew over these mountains

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Dropped down through the clouds

.

.

.

.

.

And was here!

At my house!

I gave her kisses and kisses and kisses.

We went for a walk and met my Aussie friend…we like to run & play in his front yard. He told me he was moving to Montana. That made me sad. 😦 Then we went to the river where we saw a family of geese.

They must have been very good parents, because one was always leading and the other following all their little goslings. I guess that’s why Mom has always taught me to always know where she is….or is it the other way around? All I know is that she’s home!

13 thoughts on “Mommy’s Home!

  1. Ya, bet that put the biggest smile on your face and made you do a big wiggle waggle of your tail.

    Welcome home, Mom.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

    Like

  2. Sage – Your furrend has to has a blog so that way you is nefur far away and can visit all the time, just not in the fur.

    Like

  3. It’s so nice to have your mumma home! I hope Poppy’s family got moved into their new home okay. Sorry your friend is moving away. One of my best friends moved away today and it made me sad too! x

    Like

  4. Insure am glad your Mom is home! Thank you for the kind and thoughtful words on the passing of my beloved Alex. I appreciate you. Sister Gracie from Brian’s Home

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

