17 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Zzzzzzzzz

  1. Dear Sage,

    I’m a girl too, even though some people think my name sounds like a boy-name. And that I look like a boy. I’m still a girl.

    Your spot looks very comfy. You even have a pillow. Can I come sleep at your house? (I like snuggling on couches with Dog friends, but I am not allowed on the couch at my own house-den because the couch belongs to the silly Cats.)

    Licks,
    Cobi

    Like

  2. Awww, Sage, you look so sweet and innocent there. But of course, you ARE all of that and more.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

