25 thoughts on “Bath? Me?

  1. Doh!! Sorry to hear you didn’t escape the dreaded bath!! At least it was warm I guess!! I had one again yesterday, I think I have the guiness world record for baths!!

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh no! I’ve never had a bath, but I’m not too keen on getting wet! I don’t mind my legs, but when it touches your tummy…euch…
    I bet you were super clean after that though!
    Pippa 🙂

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

