I Am a Fountain!

Originally posted on July 28, 2010, this is in keeping with my love of water (on my terms, of course). 

Have I

Janice said we could come over last night–I’ve never been in Janice’s yard. She has grass! And she has a wading pool she bought for her dogs, but I love water more than they do. I know.

Toby II and I played and played and played. Then I saw the water! My eyes lit up and I stepped in.

Ahhhhhhhh

© sagechronicles.wordpress.com

Mom thought I was pretty silly, but what are you going to do when you have a mouth full of water?

Be  a fountain!!

I sure hope I can go back and play at Janice’s again.

13 thoughts on “I Am a Fountain!

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

