18 thoughts on “WW: I’m not alone!

  1. water that means may be frogs, I love frogs .. their legs stick out of my mouth when momwithoutpaws sees me.. I do not eat them because momwithoutpaws tells me to drop it.. so I do then chase it again and we start all over..

    Like

  2. Is there a real place called 10,000 puddles? If so, you must really be in your element. Did you chase those birdies or were you having too much fun in the puddle? XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  3. Mom calls 1000 Acres (Sandy River Delta Park) that after all the rain we’ve had. I think I hit almost every other puddle!! And, yes, I got a hosing-off when we got home. 🙂

    And, no, I didn’t chase the birds. Mom kept me beside her while she took the photo from afar (she had to biggifie it). I actually find birds are no fun–they fly away before I even get near, so I figured out it wasn’t worth it.

    Like

  4. What was that, that was there with you Sage????????

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 8:36 PM, The (mis)Adventures of Sage wrote:

    > Sage posted: ” “

    Like

  5. I thought that was a Robin in the puddle at first, but no, it’s a……I know it but can’t think of the name! 🙂 I see a Robin up above though. It’s nice you had some companions in the puddles, Sage!

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!

