I don’t like this!

Mom said she has to clean the floors. And I know what that means—-the monster machine’s coming. I don’t care how many treats Mom puts on it, it’s TOO NOISY!

AND, it’s scary. It sounds like it’s yelling and yelling at me. I tried biting it, but it just wouldn’t shut up. So, Dad took me outside. That was much better.

Even after it made all that noise, the floors were still very dirty–that’s what Mom said, anyhow. I thought they looked fine, but she said a little dog she knew was always getting dirty and then coming inside. That must have been Toby–I sure don’t do that!

Then Mom said she was going to mop. Maybe I can help with that!  She put this wet thing on the floor, so I thought I’d check it out. At least it isn’t noisy! And it tastes better.

I decided it was OK, so let’s get a move on, Mom!! Get that mopping done. We need to go to the park.

And when I get back, I’m going to the Blogger Hop. You should too! Click on the link below to find out all about it. I hope to see you there!

9 thoughts on “I don’t like this!

  1. Hi There! We came over from the bloggie hop – good to meet you and I don’t blame you a bit! I’m not wild about the loud monster machine either! But Hope you are having some fun now! Have a good long weekend with your peeps!
    Hugs xoxoxo
    Sammie and crew

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!