Enjoying the Sun

What do you do when it’s a lazy day and the sun is beaming in the window? Well, lay in it, of course!!

Thailing has a special bond with Toby….not so much with me. πŸ™‚ She spent some time checking Toby’s ear and rubbing on his head. Maybe she thinks he’s a genie and she can wish me away? I don’t know why she thinks that. She runs. I chase. What’s wrong with that?

She did some sneaking past me this time.

I don’t know why she was worried. I wasn’t giving up my sun spot for any goofy cat!

12 thoughts on “Enjoying the Sun

  1. Vof Sage! I’m happy to hear about your cat! I love my Nelli but I chase her in the garden and she don’t like that! I enjoyed today also having a nap in the sunshine!
    Hugs from Nero!

    Like

  2. Awww, we think all of you looks sweet enjoying time in the sun together. Thailing is gorgeous! Keep enjoying the sun sweet Sage and thank you for sharing these great pictures. Hugs and nose kisses

    Like

Comments are the BEST...I can't wait to read yours!